Affiliations: Bowls England & Bowls Devon

Lawn & Short Mat Bowling in North Devon

Memorial Gardens, Chaloners Road, Braunton, EX33  2ES, Tel:  01271 816811 email: jchall21@btinternet.com

Lawn & Short Mat Bowling in North Devon

Braunton Bowling Club

Our Main Officers and Contacts

Club President 2016

Neville Mapp 01271 890581  mail: n.mapp566@btinternet.com

Club & Membership Secretary

John Hall    01271 814950             email: jchall21@btinternet.com

Fixtures Secretary

Stephen Vann 01271 870915  email: svann@btinternet.com   

Club Chairman

Malcolm Bealing  01271 813956   email: malcolmbealing@yahoo.co.uk

Club Vicechairman

Trevor Dwight  01271 813306  email: trevor.dwight@talktalk.net

Treasurer

Mary Moule  01271 814254           email: marymoule7@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Vacant                     email: tba

Mens Captain

Bernard Nash 01271 814913         email: brendabernard@live.co.uk

Ladies Captain

Sandra Volley          email: sandravolley@tiscali.co.uk

Mens Vice Captain

Sid Hamer 01271 817077               email: sidsbox@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies Vice Captain

Shelia Court     email:

Competition Chairman

Stephen Vann  01271 870915       email: svann@btinternet.com

Ladies Competition Secretary

Lin Tattersall    01271 890191        email: lintattersall@yahoo.co.uk

Bar Manager

Jim Farrell  01271 813913             email: farrellj1@sky.com

Short Mat Secretary

Malcolm Bealing  01271 813956   email: malcolmbealing@yahoo.co.uk

Coaching

David Hutchings  01271 817038  email: dadvid.hutchings1@btinternet.com

Lin Tattersall  01271 890191        email: lintattersall@yahoo.co.uk

Green Keeper

Jim Leaver  01271816092              email: jimleaver18@gmail.com

Web Admin

Stephen Vann 01271 870915   email: mail@brauntonbowlingclub.co.uk

Welfare & Safeguarding Officer:

Dennis Osborne  01271 813317      

                                                email:  Dennis.osborne@outlook.com

Catering Manager

Jackie Birch 01271 891084     email:  chrisjackiebirch@hotmail.com